Styret

Morten Høgberg
Leder
Morten.hogberg@nespynten.no

Nina Rimstad Hansen
Nestleder
nina.rimstad.hansen@nordea.no

Janne Holst 
Styremedlem/kasserer
janne.holst@azets.com

May-Britt Selmersen 
Styremedlem
maysoere@online.no

Andre Nesset
Styremedlem
andre@i-s.no

Morten Olsen 
Styremedlem
mortenao@online.no

Jeanette Thorgersen
Styremedlem

Ingunn Farbu
Styremedlem
Ingunnf@smartelektro.no


Siv-Helen Holseth
Styremedlem
S-ben-ho@online.no

Lasse Arnesen
Styremedlem
lassearnesen1@hotmail.com

 

Generelle henvendelser til styret kan sendes til: styret@nrctigers.no

Andre ressurspersoner:
Fakturaansvarlig: Trude Birkedal trudenbi@online.no
Medlemsansvarlig: Nina Stensbak nina.stensbak@nobia.no