Lagene

Under følger en oversikt over lag og trenere sesongen 2017/2018:

PEEWEE

PeeWee Angels
Daniela Ohnstad – hovedtrener (daniela_ohnstad@hotmail.com)
Nicole Maria Powell
Charlotte Knutsen
Mali Sjølie Nesset

PeeWee Bambies
Ingrid Møller Nilsen – hovedtrener (ingrid.m.nilsen@hotmail.com
Ida Marie Selmersen
Vilde Selmersen
Nicolas Holmgren

PeeWee Crystals
Pernille Claussen Kristiansen – hovedtrener (pernille-ck@hotmail.com)
Henny Kjelland
Andrine Knain
Marte Fjeldstad

PeeWee Divas
Caroline Rubach – hovedtrener (carolinerubach@hotmail.com)
Hedda Høgberg
Marte Fagerli
Emma Gullord

PeeWee Excellent
Emma Ekern – hovedtrener (emma.ekern@hotmail.com)
Michelle Zetterstrøm – hovedtrener (michellezetter@gmail.com)
Thea Seiness
Kine Marie Gaup

PeeWee Fame
Veronica Kleven – hovedtrener (veronicakleven013@gmail.com)
Jenny Temmerud
Frøya Lyberg
Mille Sandum

Tigerscubs
Frida Løkken Dahle – hovedtrener (fridald@hotmail.com)
Frida Skogstad Mikkelsen
Karoline Danielsen
Tina Hammerstrøm


NYBEGYNNERLAG

Tigers Colt
Camilla Fosse – hovedtrener (camilla.fosse@outlook.com)
Alexander Seth
Silje Nordermoen


KONKURRANSELAG JUNIOR

Junior Energy
Kaja Larsen – hovedtrener (kaja.larsen@hotmail.com)
Cathrine Monton
Kimberley Quilario Sandberg

Junior Coed Bullets
Sofie Wettermark – hovedtrener (sofie.wettermark@hotmail.com)
Sindre Solberg
Linn Strømseng
Halvor Berg Smith

Junior All Girl Passion
Sara Louise Houmsmoen – hovedtrener (sara.louise@hotmail.com)
Elen Lau Borch
Charlotte Nordheim

Junior Coed Elite
Daniela Ohnstad (daniela_ohnstad@hotmail.com)
Lasse Arnesen
Jeanette Strømseng

Junior All Girl Elite
Lina Marie Austrheim – hovedtrener (linamarie298@msn.com)
Malin Jeppesen
Tom Flatekval
Nanna Linnerud
Camilla Jacobsen – ressurstrener


KONKURRANSELAG SENIOR

Senior Coed Prodigy
Michael Sealand – hovedtrener (m.sealand14@gmail.com)
Amalie Barvang (amaliebarvang@gmail.com)
Kevin Sinclair (kevinne88@hotmail.com)

Senior All Girl Bright
Silje Solberg Vingelven – hovedtrener (silje-vingelven@hotmail.no)
Mie Olsen Birkedal
Rebekka Vollestad

Senior Coed Elite
Michael Sealand (m.sealand14@gmail.com)
Lasse Arnesen (lassearnesen1@hotmail.com)
Celine Nordvang (celnor_86@hotmail.com)
Anne-Sofie Rolfsjord (ressurstrener) (annesofie85@hotmail.com)

Senior All Girl Elite
Jeanette Ohnstad – hovedtrener (jeaohn@gmail.com)
Celine Nordvang (celnor_86@hotmail.com)
Daniela Ohnstad (trainee)
Nanna Linnerud (trainee)
Siri Bynke (ressurstrener)